#### TRANSLATION FOR REFERENCE ONLY

### To Our Shareholders

Atsuo Shibota Director-President Fuji Oil Company, Ltd. 5-8, Higashishinagawa 2-chome, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo, Japan

# NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE SEVENTEENTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We would hereby like to inform you that at the 17th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Fuji Oil Company, Ltd. (the "Company") held on June 26, 2019, the following items were reported and resolved as described briefly below.

## **Items Reported**

- 1: To report the Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements, the Audit Reports for the Consolidated Financial Statements by Independent Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board (ASB) of the Company for the 17th Financial Year (April 1, 2018 March 31, 2019)
- 2: To report the Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 17th Financial Year (April 1, 2018- March 31, 2019)

The particulars of the above 1 and 2 were reported.

### Items Resolved

# Proposition I : To Distribute Surplus

The proposition was approved and adopted as proposed.

The year-end dividend was decided to be 10 yen per share of common stock of the Company.

### Proposition $\Pi$ : To Elect Twelve Directors

The proposition was approved and adopted as proposed.

Messrs. Atsuo Shibota, Katsunori Yagi, Shigeto Yamamoto, Daisuke Seki, Toshiki Matsumura, Mohammed Al-Fahad, Khaled Al-Sabah, Kenichi Terao, Takahiko Yamamoto, Takayuki Kawahata, Takumi Iwamoto, and Masayuki Tsuda were elected as Directors and each of them assumed the office.

### Proposition III : To Elect Four ASB Members

The proposition was approved and adopted as proposed.

Messrs. Tetsuo Ishii, Tsuyoshi Inoue, Koichi Chikaraishi, and Ms. Tomoko Sakamoto were elected as ASB Members and each of them assumed the office.

- End -

At a Board of Directors meeting and an ASB meeting held respectively after the conclusion of the 17<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, Representing Directors, Senior Directors and a Full-Time ASB member were appointed.

The Company's Directors and ASB Members as of June 26, 2019 are as follows:

Representing Director cum
Atsuo Shibota

Director-President

Representing Director cum
Managing Director

Katsunori Yagi

Managing Director

Shigeto Yamamoto
Director

Daisuke Seki

\* Director Daisuke Seki \* Director Toshiki Matsumura

\* Director

\* Director

\* Director

\* Director

Director

Khaled Al-Sabah

Kenichi Terao

Director Takahiko Yamamoto
Director Takayuki Kawahata
Director Takumi Iwamoto
Director Masayuki Tsuda

Full-Time ASB Member

\* ASB Member

Tetsuo Ishii

Tsuyoshi Inoue

\* ASB Member Koichi Chikaraishi \* ASB Member Tomoko Sakamoto

Note: Persons marked with an asterisk (\*) are Outside Directors/ASB Members.

### Information on receipt of dividends

- 1. <u>Shareholders who have designated a bank account for receiving dividends</u>
  Please refer to the enclosed "Dividend Statement\*" and "Dividend Transfer Destination\*."
- 2. Shareholders who have designated the method of receiving dividends through accounts at securities companies in proportion to the number of shares held in the accounts

Please refer to the enclosed "Dividend Statement"" and "How to Receive Your Dividend"."

3. Shareholders who have not taken procedures stated above

Please receive your dividend at a nearby Japan Post Bank office or a banking counter of a nearby post office during the payment period (from June 27, 2019 through August 26, 2019) by presenting the enclosed "Dividend Warrant\*."

Note: Enclosed papers marked with an asterisk (\*) are in Japanese language. There are no English versions.

### Shareholders with less-than-unit shares

Please find enclosed the "Business Report for the 17th Financial Year" (Document attached to the Convocation Notice of the 17th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders), which is for your information and review.

- End -